Thursday, December 12, 2019

Executives Expansion: Delta IPAC Chairman alongside his Executives inaugurates One of the IPAC Standing Committees

By Victor Bieni

... standing Committee on Finance and General Purpose inaugurated. Iselegwu of RP Party emerges Chairman, and Toju of AGA Party emerges Secretary of Committee, others as members.

ASABA- The Delta State Chairman, Inter-Party Advisory Council (IPAC), and Delta State Chairman of All Progressives Grand Alliance (APGA), Hon. Afamefune Enemokwu alongside his Excos have today being 11th of December, 2019 in his Secretariat at Asaba, Delta State capital inaugurated One(1) out of the four (4)Standing Committees as inshirend in IPAC code 2019 as amended(FINANCE AND GENERAL PURPOSE COMMITTEE)

This was disclosed to our REPORTER today  by the Publicity Secretary of, Inter-Party Advisory Council (IPAC), Delta State Chapter,  Comrade Felix Okei of NPM, today in Asaba. He further disclosed that the other three (3) Standing Committees with IPAC Advisory Board will be announced and inaugurated soon.

Members of the of the Finance and General Purpose Committee include : Dcn Clement Iselegwu of RP as Chairman, Barr. Toju Diamond Areyinka of AGA as Secretary, Mr Andrew Nkwor of GPN as Member and Dr. Esiri Johnson of UPC as Member.

The Council Chairman also used the medium to appoint and  inaugurate the Ad-hoc Committee on Data Documentations that  has Hon. Fred Akpewe of FJP as Chairman, Felix Okei of NPM   as Secretary, Lucky Dikadi of CAP as Member, Emeka Bidokwu  of AA  as Member, and Prince Henry .J. Eze of Kowa Party as Member

Hon.  Enemokwu therefore enjoined the Committee members to use their good office(s) to ensure that they carry out their responsibility with utmost good faith towards proper finance, and resource control,  Management, economic planning, general purpose implementation, Data collection and Documentations of the Council so as to earn the respect of political Stakeholders in the state, promote unity of purpose, cooperation amongst members of IPAC, and ensure political growth and development of all political parties Chairmen in Delta State.

No comments:

Post a Comment